Post Payout Calculation For newbie Why It Is different From Last 2 Months And Today!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Dear Friends!

For the newbies i am going to explain how the pay out calculation is different from last month and today.

Why i make this post?

From last week i am getting so many messages on discord and steemit.chat that why is the pay out have problem i said why whats the problem.

  • Some Ask me that month in the payout of the post we got 50% of SBD and 50% of Steem power and actually the steempower was given to us was a bit more that the sbd in the payout with the setting of reward At Defaut(50%/50%)

Explanation how the post payout calculated and why its different at the current time:

Payout Calculation:

let me explain the payout calculation of the current price which is $ 275.59.

TOTAL AMOUNT ON THE POST = $275.59

CURATION (25 %) = 275.59 X 0.25 = $68.89.

AUTHOR REWARD(75%) = 275.59 - 68.89 = $206.69

SBD is 50% of Author 206.69/2 = 103.34 SBD.

How Steem Power calculated 50% of the amounts as author divide by the current steem price in US dollar.

Steem Power (50%) = 103.34/6.1usd = 16.94 SP.

Here is the video how to calculates the payout ?

Sort:  

Post is very enlightening. Thanks for sharing.

thanks dear for encouraging

Thank you for this. This is the most clear explanation I have heard. You really did a great job. I am following you now sir.

thanks brother i need to o give m ore information any thing you want to know let me know i will explain later thanks

Thanks friends for the info of what else we beginners I come from Aceh (Indonesia) I now akannmemguku

let me know if you want to know any thing about the steemit i will be glad to help you grow thanks

good post, indeed many people ask this.

thats why i put some effort on this

It's very informative post ,thanks for sharing your knowledge whith my hope for more succeed

thanks brother

excelente articulo para lo que ahora comenzamos en steemit.

thanks brother appreciated

very good information @masterayi more and more experience from @alishannoor, thanks al @alishannoor, best regards from @masterayi

Guess no one needs mathematics knowledge to calculate it

Very well explained... It makes sense for me now.. .thanks a lot brother @alishannoor

you are welcome brother @nuridin if you have any further you need me to help with let me know i will try my best thanks

Thanks brother. I wanted to ask you about the automatic voting on steemvoter.com if you know about it. What's the best vote % I should put there when I make a new rule? And what's the best time span I should have after a post is launched? I would like to put your name there on my automatic voting.

I will make a complete Post for you tomorrow or day after tomorrow with all information regarding that okay brother @nuridin

sounds great. Thank you very much brother.

Most welcome brother

Thanks for sharing. Now I got that steem power is 50 percent but it reduces alot.

i hope it help alot to you same to others who need to know why its different now

Good post friend, please follow back

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82