Buying Steem with SBD and SM's

in #steem6 years ago

Right now, I am converting all of my SBD instantly over to Steem. I have also sold all of my gold foil steem monsters and a bunch of nice legendary cards and converted all of that to steem.

I don't know when Steem is going to go up, but I am pretty certain that it is not going to go down much more. I have been wrong, and may be wrong... but this is my thought anyway and I am acting on it.

With steem down under 80 cents... we are about 10x down from the all time high that it reached nearly a year ago. I am not sure if it will get there any time soon... but, I think buying steem right now (however you can) is a good idea.

This is not investment advice, this is investment food for thought. Do your own digestion.

Sort:  

I have been thinking of the same. But I have been waiting because I wanted the tournaments "only for gold" to start first. That would increase the price of the golden cards. Do you only sell it for steem or do you also powerup?

I have powered up some. I am hoping to buy back some of those monster cards when(if) steem goes up as well.

I have been thinking about getting more steem as i don't think it can stay this low for to much longer. So many dapps etc coming online here for one.

It seems inevitable that it will be much higher than 80 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91