You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the proposal of leveraging the Steem Blockchain with Social Media Tokens is MASSIVE news..!! Effectively becoming a "Gold Backed Standard for Social Media"...!!"

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @stephenkendal just watched your video and reblog to my feed I am so excited for this I know a lot of sites that can so benefit from the #smt it is absolutely brilliant!!! So glad we can buy and earn steem now before the rest of the web wakes up, I am doing my best to get the word out. It really is exciting that people can do what they are already doing ie interacting with their favorite site and will soon earn rewards the way we earn sbd. I can see sites setting up to where you can earn many different smt at one time. I always wondered how do you beat free, the whole system was heading that way and advertising was the only model until you add Blockchain into the mix and rewards to members always beats free! What an exciting time to be alive.
Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85