You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Passio | Steemit | Dtube | Crypto-Anarchy Social Media Platforms

in #steem6 years ago

THIS! IS! AWESOME!!

I actually bought @markpassio a steemit account and started uploading his things to DTube (with the intention of handing it over to him whenever he decided he was ready) but stopped for a couple reasons-

  1. He's really hard to get in touch with
  2. DTube's uploads are unplayable after about a month

Since the point when I stopped putting anything on DTube, I started livestreaming and uploading my own stuff on DLive. I like it a lot there for a lot of reasons. The main ones being-

  1. The devs are superhelpful and involved on a personal level
  2. It just works! Really well!

I'm planning on going back to the account I made for Mark and beginning to upload his long lectures to DLive. If you manage to get his attention, please tell him his keys are available for pickup any time he wants them.

Additionally, @somethinfishy set up @woeih where she was uploading Mark's podcasts. You can see the two of us talking about it in the comments section on this post. We'd both love to be helpful to Mark if he would only show up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85