You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE STEEM Training and FREE STEEM Power Delegation and Learners Showcase #16

in #steem5 years ago

:-( It does not look´s like i am a Newbie. But i work like ones! Is this Paying for being like a Newbie? :-)
Salve
Alucian

Sort:  

You don't have to be a newbie, complete the course, share ur certificate and I will give you some delegation

Posted using Partiko Android

Look, i am a Newbie. :-) I am with stupid, a littel bit more. :-) But i try it out, to certificate my stupidness. I will do this for the fun and i hope, you will not delegate me. :-) Give it some other little ones to motivate, if i get the certificateing, please. Thank you for making that, a very cool thing. Salve and good time. Read you. Alucian

Heres an upvote for you, since I actually care about small fish who take the time to comment :)

I also gave you some upvotes on all your recent comments! Enjoy @alucian

Thank you very much. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99