Free Steem Dollars (June 8)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you want to get free steem dollars upvote this post.


Quote of the Day

Accept the challenges so that you can feel the exhilaration of victory.

George S. Patton



100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters.

Sort:  

@amala is that other account yours too? Is it legit?

I want to know

I dont know this user @petervroom

He is not my friend. I dont know this user.

There are ways on steemit where people are able to make it harder for people like that to be successful on here but I'm not sure how to make it happen. I would flag the post if I were you (I also just did it) and I would write a comment that it is a copy of your post and link to your post so that people can see the original and decide from there if they want to support the post. Flagging it reduces it's ranking, payout and also the account's reputation I believe.

But really you need the help of accounts with more SP I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05