Free Steem (June 30)

in #steem7 years ago

If you want to get free steem upvote this post.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters.

Sort:  

Done ^^

Thanks!!

If only a whale upvoted this lol

Hi, how do I create a bot like this? This is my alternate account and I wouldn't mind dedicating it to use as a faucet.

Hi dear @onyx

I am not a bot :)

haha me either. Bots shouldn't be allowed since this is to provide true value.

I think bots can be good or bad, depending on who's using them and why :)

Oh! Sorry :O

Done

I add my 2 cents on upvote

I am the third to upvote this post!

Amala will send you steem in 1 week from the SBD post earnings. Just wait its legit and happens

I up-voted because I like the Steemit logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64