abstract face butterfly

in #steem5 years ago

20181119_004208.gif

Hi..

Good morning to all my friends in Esteemit.

How are you today ?
My expectations. Hopefully you will always be happy in carrying out your activities.

My post today about a butterfly with a faceless face. The image is formed from a butterfly standing in the mirror.
The uniqueness that looks natural from this kipu butterfly. It is a picture. greatness of god. Then what about us today. What should we give to "Tuha" for the gift "given" to us.

short statement. reads simplicity. trying to symbolize a butterfly. following the editing "videogif"
Can arouse the heart to respond to our daily activities.

I hope this post. good in your opinion and with the hope that all of you can support me. To complete my next work.

image

image

image

image

image

Greetings and respect to all esteemit fans.

FOLLOW ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73