You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Ticking - A message for the uninspired & frustrated

in #steem6 years ago

Steem is such a fast moving ecosystem. Even though I don't have time to post as often as I would like I am so caught up in the politics, economics and social aspect I check in several times a day to see what is going on. It is great to be here in these relatively early days.
I think if you come to Steem with only a view on the money aspect you will be very disappointed. I look on it as just a bonus for being part of this new community.
As a decentralised environment the most exciting thing is it can be whatever you want it to be so focus attention on that and if you build it they will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83