You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body is Ready for 7 Cent STEEM! And Yours Should Be, Too (And You People Better Upvote This Because I'm Being Positive for Once)

in #steem6 years ago

You got this, man. If anyone can pull to the top right now through with and effort, it's you.

I made a stupid decision to power down some of my SP to pay down my credit cards early last year, so I'm right there with you. Come hell or high water, I'm buying and holding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, man. I am pursuing alternate income options, but am gonna have to choose between selling off some SP, or another of the alts I’ve been saving. Just the fuckin’ reality at this point. Not a fun decision.

One never knows what tomorrow holds, though, and to get out entirely would not only leave me stranded creatively, but would also be a stupid move.

Something will work out. Always does 👍✨🔥🤘🏼💚🎶👽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75