You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down… The Ultimate Self-Hack?

in #steem6 years ago

Honestly, I'm still kicking myself for not buying as much Steem as I could when it was 10c. I did my best, but I didn't have nearly the kind of funds I wanted for the endeavor. Oh well, I'm still here and still engaged. :D I'll cheers you when we're both driving Lambos on the moon.

Sort:  

Hey man! Thank you for taking the time to comment on my post!

Well, I suppose most of us could second that statement, my friend. There was an opportunity of a lifetime when Steem was at 7c-10c and only a small handful of people seized it. I also was "not" one of them, lol. But I think the best approach for us all is to work with what we have acquired thus far and try to build upon that. Looking forward rather than back, will serve us as a collective much better in the long run! :)

And yes, lets hope those Lambo's are on their way for us. Bless you, my brother... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88