Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

So steem is down and we all are feeling a little deflated.
However anyone who has any investment knowlege knows that when there is blood on the street its time to buy.

Then when everybody has thier moon boots on its time to sell.

Now with most investsments this can be simple and easy to do on a daily basis.

With steem however I feel a lot more attached to it then any other investment I make. I browse through steem. Check how my posts are getting on and even joined a community. PIFC.

So its more than an investment now. Its a hobby, a release, a business venture, a place to talk, vent and screem at the wall. (Sometimes the walls talk back).

So even if steem sinks to 1c I'll still be here talking and being apart of it all. Plus an investment or two along the way. Because if someone like me ( a non-social media person) can come on and feel apart of something then wait for the masses to come.

Hope you all have a great week and don't look down, look ahead.

image

Sort:  

Quite positive views from you. I also believe Steem can bounce back anytime.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @deven11!

I be right here with you...and seriously you know it's bad if the walls are screaming back at you.

Thats very true. First sign of madness

STEEM has a bright future! Stick with it!!

Andrewww, thank you so much for this post. I've been running out of hope since Steemit is sinking, but you made me feel better jajaja. I think we all need a little motivation and discipline, so again, thanks.

A big hug and upvote. Steem on!!

If you need motivation, read what @taskmaster4450 is writing...

It's so encouraging to see how much the community of Steem loves Steem. I think this has so much value! I quite don't understand how other blockchains can have better rating than Steem. I've never seen or heard their community being so thriven and so attached. I think content value means much more that the # of dapps and so on and Steem has content, good content, A LOT. Just wishing the outside world could see and understand this finally.

Let's keep on Steemin'!

I am new. I am learning. It is a long term plan and it is not expected to be instantly successful.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is always some light in the darkness. I think that the good part of all this is that we can get some STEEM at a discount. As long as we are thinking long term, there is no reason to panic. Like with everything else in life, good things come to those who wait.

Steem on!

It's great, because with Steem he also makes friends and that's just nice.

thank you so much for this post. Good bro....,.

I personally don't think it's time to buy. The creators of Steemit don't really give a shit about it anymore, that's clear. Most of my favorite posters are either gone or posting very infrequently. The retention rate of new users is abysmal and the overall moral hereand feeling about this place is nothing like it was 2 years ago. This thing is going downhill fast and I don't see anythinghappening to change it anytime soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10