You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easily Convert Steem into Other Currencies!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @gmichelbkk,

As I said to @mugishajc in his question on this thread:

Thanks for asking, @mugishajc! THAT's exactly what I've been racking my brain about ... AGAIN.

Coinbase doesn't list Jamaica yet as one of its countries so I can't transfer my Paypal there to buy steem.

@Michel, can you recommend any specific safe, quick and effective way to fund our Steemit wallet using Paypal funds?

@Michel, that's why I was so happy to see this post in my feed just now... I wanted to ask if you've written a tutorial on how to fund Steem/SBD purchases using Paypal as original source of funds.

I've been researching this on and off for at least 3 months to no avail. I want to start funding my Steemit account a little at a time every month using Paypal because that's the easiest way to get my $$ from Jamaica.

HELP please!!! ;)

Sort:  

I answered in the other comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80