Steem Price is dipping to an ever time low... I think this is the right time to invest!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hai all...
Its been a while since this account has been in any use. At a time @steem had even undelegated the initial 15 SP to this account anticipating that this account is long dead or inactive. It is after an attempt to upvote someone's post that steemit reallized this account is still in use and reoffered that 15 SP back!

I'm @sathyasankar. This account @angelsankar belonged to my sister a while back but she hasn't been active at all. So from now on, I'm taking over this account and all the posts that you are going to see hereafter will gonna come from me, @sathyasankar.

Are these good times to invest on cryptos?


percent-1019730_1920.jpg

Image courtesey- Pixabay

As we all know very well, the situation right now is not pleasent in the crypto field. Those who had invested a large bucks into this platform are experiencing a huge lose because of the unprecedented dip in prices. I heard that many who had invested on cryptos after selling their real world assets are suffering tremendously. Provided this, a detailed analysis on this matter is the need of the hour.

It is an obvious question arising in out mind that is it worthwhile to invest on steem right now. The answer will be an absolute yes. The market is in an ever time low that is explicit. But what about its future? You should consider the fact that crypto market had bounced back from nothing over a period of time. I still remember the time when the value of steem was 8 USD. Although I don't expect the similar kind of price to reapper again, I believe that even $1 value would be a boon!

Sensing the gravity of the situation I have planned to invest on steem which I had always been reluctant of considering the high value of this cryptocurrency always had.

A couple of days back I bought some steem from instashift.io which now I consider have been a costly business considering the crypto markets now. Cryptos has further plummetted and hope will never touch the zero mark!

I personally believe that investing on steem is a great option now and if you don't you for sure will regret later.

Bidbots


I'm the one who had actively opposed the use of bidbots. But after a long time now I again thinking of using bidbots again. I wanna experiment them out and see how the ROI is working now. If profitable I think I will use them minimally but the case is unpleasent I sure will not try them again.

My advice to you will be to invest on steem now and if you are fortunate enough you will get massive profits.

Keep steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks for your good advice. I'm also thinking about investing.

This is the good time to do that.. go ahead!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @angelsankar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sathyasankar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78