Good to know that we can now use Korean Exchanges !!!

in #steem6 years ago

b46cad0f-1cd3-43ab-ac3d-b442144251de.png


Good evening guys! Look what I have discovered. It seems that Gopax is launching their Global Portal for international users. And best of all they have STEEM/SBD STEEM/ETH SBD/BTC SBD/ETH pairs!!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! This is a really wonderful news then! I was looking for SBD and STEEM pairing for quite sometime now. Will check this out.

Yup indeed. I wanna explore this new korean exchange and they have DAI a new type of stablecoin from their exchange.

Yes this is indeed great news. I hope this stimulates demand for SBD and STEEM

Thats good news!

Yes indeed it is great news. Now we can make use of higher exchange rates

I am glad I started following you on steemit. I suppose there is a partition between the crypto-currency part and the part that also involves the Korean fiat part in order to stay compliant with Korean law. Right now, the exchanges that operate in Korea may not serve foreigner customers as far as I know.

Yeah i think they use another platform for the new service for international users. The last time I check coinmarketcap.com they don't even have the SBD and STEEM trading pairs updated for Gopax international.

Not a fan of these exchanges want dex exchanges

Dex are awesome as well but I find centralized exchanges a bit more stable. What DEX do you use? I use openledger but the last time i used it i experience some technical issues and was not able to receive the amount that I was supposed to receive. Used IDEX as well, stopped using it when one of my friends got hack using their exchange. I tried waves also but it seems unstable. There are other promising platforms like Airswap and flyp_me and Bancor but I have not gotten enough experience using those to determine them to be stable or secure..... Huobi.pro seems to be moving to a decentralized platform and Binance has also announce that they are looking into it.

Nasaan referral link mo hahha

No referrals hahahah sayang nga eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65