How to convert your fiat to Steem!!

in #steem6 years ago

In this video I walk you through a live step by step process of how to turn your spare fiat into Steem in your Steemit account, using my live Kraken and Binance accounts. This is a must see video for newbies to Steemit or the crypto space, or for anyone who is unsure of this process.

If you find this video of value, please remember to resteem it so that others can benefit from it also. Thank you.

Unfortunately I couldn't get this video to upload to DTube.



Disclaimer

I am not responsible for any losses you may incur as a result of acting on any of the content contained in this article. I make no recommendations to buy or sell, and this post is purely for information and education purposes. Opinions expressed here are my own, and you should seek advice from a financial adviser.

Sort:  

Thanks, this was quite helpful! I am correct in assuming the reverse is true if one wished to convert their STEEM for fiat?

Thank you @passion-ground. I have made a post to help you send your steem back out to Binance. Here is the link - How to send steem from you Steemit wallet to Binance. Hope it helps.

Yes, it helps indeed, thank you! Thus far, however, your original video is far more helpful - I just have to reverse the process (at least I think so anyway) in order to turn STEEM into "spendable" fiat. Thanks again, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51