You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List Of Things I'm Grateful To The Steem Blockchain For Grows Again

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations to you and your family with your success on steemit! I'm going to post more and learn a bit more about this all while I'm out recovering over the next few weeks.

Thanks for the inspiration to continue on steemit and look to future success! And thanks for all the nice posts!

Sort:  

Thank you Anna for all of your heartfelt comments, I'm glad you'll have a lot of reading material for your recovery, and exciting material at that. I also look forward to seeing more posts from you. :) :) :)

You are welcome! Love your posts!

Thanks. I'll be reading and writing for the next six weeks! lol ;)

Have a wonderful day! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91