You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Hi I'm going to be honest at first I'm clicking your video because of the cool color of your Dtube t-shirt but I listen to you all now so I would like to enter the contest :)

My Name is Anne and I come from Thailand. I'm so happy to be here. Age is just the number by the way haha. I started my dtube channel not so long ago but I try to post almost everyday. I'm a super busy person though I have so much work. I never want to stop doing something I'm a hyperactive person and I wish 1 day have 48 hours or I wish our body don't have to sleep. Maybe one day we can charge the battery and still can use our body in the same time haha. Now It's 5 am. I'm still working. I just like to do so much stuff but time .

I love to work(you might think I'm crazy nobody like to work lol) ,doing art , start to love editing videos now, I love enduro motocross , I love travel, I like to learn about nature and I love nature. I like to learn about crypto but still not confidence to make video about it yet. I love cooking and for sure I love to eat too. The most important thing is I love to improve myself in anything I'm interested to. I believe everyone can do everything if they are put the heart in it.

Nice to meet you !

I don't know so many of guys here I focus on ladies in the past. I think its time for me to start to know more guy friends in here. :P

See you around :)

Sort:  

@anne-c glad you like my DTube shirt. I will be doing a giveaway post for a free DTube shirt in the near future.
Wow...looks like you are busy! Haha, that's a good thing though, as long as you are being productive at the same time. Creating content can be exhausting, but it is also quite rewarding. So glad to learn more about you. If you had the choice of traveling somewhere...all expenses paid...where would it be?

-Ken

Hi again Ken :)
I would love to go to Amazon River to see all wildlife there. Its kind of scary though but I still really want to see it. What about you?

Hawaii. I want to take my wife there for our 10 year anniversary.

Wow Happy anniversary. Today I just say happy anniversary for another couple on Steemit 14 years of marriage. You guys so lucky you found each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84