You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving Fashion Light Switches Guns Freedom Of Speech Thugs Cookies Cops Distance Christmas

in #steem5 years ago

People from Tennessee , the nicest .... I don’t know about that .... lol

The tight short pants on men ... I’m not a fan . Lol

But I do love Christmas and everything Christmas ( despite the fact that I’m not Christian / Catholic .

Sort:  

Of course you love Christmas, everyone does. How’s it going @anonymity5? I haven’t heard from you for a minute, nice to see you again.

We’re going to see what Christmas looks like in Rome, stay tuned, 😉 I’ll keep you posted.

Have you been to Tennessee? You don’t think they’re the nicest? Where’s your nicest people, anonymity? Can’t wait.

It’s going . Lol .... thanks 😊 ... it’s been a busy few days .. I try to keep busy to busy when I’m awaiting news ..... Downtime is the worst for an over thinker ... lol .

Yea, I went to Nashville this past summer for a week..... although I guess I can’t judge all of Tennessee based on the people in Nashville .. lol. I must say they were very happy people .... and a lot of drunks.... but I don’t know about the nicest people.

Where are the nicest people ? I don’t know 🤷🏻‍♀️ I have to think about that ..... bc people tend to be more selfish than genuinely nice.... most people are nice to you bc they expect to get something in return ... lol .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60