Steem Keeps the Rhythm - Very Good Tendency

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

I don't know how many of you are holding... but even being a dumb ass like myself, I would god damn hold.


And the good tendency just keeps going!

I can't really say how things can be, but I can just say the way I believe they will happen. To be honest I strongly believe that things will get just better.

BTC is showing some stability and some slowly increasing in its value. I believe that this is making whales to wake up and finally start moving some of their holdings.

In my opinion Steem and SBD seems to be a fair bet when it comes to stability in cryptos. Because it is continuously developing itself and developing new ways of approaching different topics.

My personal bet is that this little guys, Steem and SBD will continue giving us good surprises and in one or another occasion make us feel like "FUCK YEAH! SO GOOD THAT I HAVEN'T SOLD MINE!"

I think this is very positive sign of an upcoming growth and to be honest, waters of politics calmed down a little bit. So I think it s fair to assume that things may stay steady, at least for a while.

Besides, ladies and gentlemen... JUNE IS COMING!

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

I agree with you that steem and SBD are stable coins, they are gaining exposure day by day and big names are joining the steemit platform being convinced by its power. I am also holding my steem and sbds only I trade them in the internal market with any transaction fee.

long term hold

Lol absolutely. ..hold. ..we break from 3 and away we go!

Hi everybody! Have you seen this new cool t-shirt design? I've been working on it a lot.
front (13).jpg
If you like it you may get it here:
https://goo.gl/i4Nvt9

Good to see that nothing happened to price today despite website hack. Happy to see the response from the team. Increases my belief in the success of this platform.

Steemit is attracting more users day by day. Visits are increasing. Bots need to be removed but this is a great currency, energy efficient and strong use cases.

Like steem a lot and hope to see it increase in value manifold.

Ikr, I keft refreshing the coin market page just to giggle at seeing steem's value increase everytime. Great news for us all.

I am holding no doubt, although i am a Winnows but if i see what is good and worth holding then I should. Thank you for the information and the encouragement.

It will be interesting where steem goes . Last week it was doom and gloom. What can you lose by holding some?

This summer will be massive! So many ICOs coming along and tokens like Tron dumping their ERC20 title. Mainnets, new developments, and a general rebirth in the confidence of this market will lead to good things. With tax season slowly getting behind us I think we'll start seeing some real gains that'll lead us to another bull market, and anyone following btc heavy knows the price prediction through 2022. If the market really works out as btc is predicted to, though they arent correlated so many people will be seeing massive gains in numerous coins/tokens. Havent been more excited about an investment/lifestyle ever.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42