You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Breath

in #steem5 years ago

After all, people thought simply investing a ton and passively generating income was going to be guaranteed profit. Silly

Wait. I thought all I had to do was delegate my SP to vote sellers and my lambo would be on its way?

So, you're telling me there's more to building a sustainable platform with strong and enduring communities? Like maybe curating contributions of community members instead of locking away my SP in a bot?

Sounds crazy but just might be crazy enough to work. 🤔

Personally, the communities are one of the strongest selling points of Steem. Without them, we are nothing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha! Quiet with all that crazy talk, we don't want people to learn from the secret crazy do we? Passive steem to riches all the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12