You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Powering Down 34 Million SP, Transferring to Bittrex, and Pulling Delegations - Why It's Good News!

in #steem5 years ago

Yes, we are on the same page and many of my associates have been waiting for this opportunity like @doomsdaychassis.

Where some people see FUD, others see an opportunity. That's what I tweeted and remain optimistic moving forward.

In case you were interested, there is also a GitHub link to HF21 codenamed "Freedom" included in one of my tweets where I make an analogy of the situation.

I'm working on getting some funds available so I can seize this opportunity for people like us to usher in a new era on Steem. I'm going to keep doing my think. Keep developing for the people.

When we make this place greater, the dumpers are going to FOMO so hard. 😊

Tweet on my thoughts of HF21 with Github link Some see FUD, some see opportunity tweet

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70