You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a few hours back @musing @dsound @sndbox got their delegations pulled away....and steemit account started a full power down...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

So, yes a dump is probably incoming. That's ok. Many have been waiting for the resulting buying opportunity and to usher in a new era on this platform. I'm excited. Are you?

Tweet on my thoughts of HF21 with Github link

Some see FUD, some see opportunity tweet

Sort:  

$0.05? Time to grab at least 15K-25K Steem for kicks and giggles.

If you could somehow check my wallet you would see how excited I am.
From the moment steem hit 1 dollar I haven't stopped investing. I won't stop now either.
Even if price goes to .05$ Steem will shine with or without Ned
Thanks for the RS also. Appreciated!

Things will be fine ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87