So I just bought some STEEM Power. What now?🤷🏻‍♂️

in #steem6 years ago

3A741AA8-2468-4F9C-8054-3C84AF950A24.jpeg

So I’m still trying to figure out how to use this site. I’ve done my introduce yourself post and posted a few things based on me.

I hope to learn from the community and provide value however I can. If anyone can think of any helpful tips I’d love to hear from you. If you would like me to elaborate or post about any topics I would be happy to share more.

Thanks and happy Steeming!!!🙏🏼😌🤷🏻‍♂️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you! So far so good! 💪🏼😌📈

Me too

Best of luck to you!!💪🏼🙂📈

Keep that Steem Power in your account so you can start building up your reputation score! (That little number by your name!) Write a few blog posts to begin with, but then get out there and start commenting on other user's content, as it is the best way to get to know people. Steemit is an extremely social place, and you do best when people know who you are! Welcome and good luck!

Ok will do. Thank you for the warm welcome and the tips!!! Best of luck to you as well!!🙏🏼😁📈

Hey..steemit is great but you need to read alot. For now, concerntrate more on building your reputaion and writing great cintent. The money will soon follow i wrote apost about how to build up your reputation. Head over to my blog and check if out. https://steemit.com/steemit/@rumaisah/fastest-way-to-increase-your-reputation-on-steemit-dec1eca5d0268

Thank you for the tips!! I’ll check out the post now.🙌🏼🤩📈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56