You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Your Goals/Dreams/Visions/Innovation Ideas/Forgotten Aspirations/Noble intentions etc Below And I Will Tell You How To Bring It To Full-Blown Life On Steem, Starting With Your Steemit Posts

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear @surpassinggoogle, This is like a letter to Santa at Christmas.

My heart is sustained by reading beautiful words that exalt good feelings.
My goals: To dedicate more time to the preparation and adaptation of my contents to publish in Steemit.
Improve my income to provide a better quality of life in my home. Health and nutrition.
Dreams: Consolidate some conditions that allow to enjoy the recreation with my family and friends.
Visions: That many members of my family and friends enter the Steemit community, so that they share their talents and can earn an income.
Ideas: love can do everything. Continue to love my Steemit colleagues. Thanking every word.
Forgotten Aspirations: Have a good refrigerator, a and modern stove an electric oven.
Noble intentions: Provide in the coming years my brothers and relatives of older age, some household equipment, that allow them comfort.
Increase my financial support to the Amigos por la Vida Foundation and others that help cancer patients.
Supply food to the cat shelter.

Maybe I have very crazy ideas.
I send you a hug and thanks for the patience when reading.
I'm @armonia

Sort:  

Hug received! You dont have crazy ideas. Your goals are so so so attainable and with the attitude seen in your tone here, in a few months you will have good testimonies from steemit. I don't want to say much in your case, cos you will gradually attain these things. My mum died just weeks ago of cancer. Next year is a good year even for steemit. You are here at the right time. Hugs recieved. Please feel free to visit here and let awesome you shine as it just deed. Normally i respond to my really many comments on time but these period i have been recovering mood cos of the death of my mum. I will nt say much. Just leave heartfelt comments like this, be human and love and let all this presence air itself out freely in your blog posts. You can join #untalented family when you feel down in confidence etc. Air out your aspirations using your blog and this will pan out organically. Just keep doing that for some time more. Read this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/we-don-t-follow-steem-to-the-moon-we-take-steem-to-the-moon-let-s-discuss-steemit-promotion-it-gets-much-easier
It will guide you further as it continues this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25