Sort:  

What do you mean? :)

I went through the post and my eyes just caught the word "witness" and I thought I could add you.. I tried it via Keychain, but no user was found. I thought WTF? - then I went back to your post and realized that there stands "blocktrades" :-D End of story.

Haha yeah he is sponsoring this contest and deserves a vote as well for everything he does on Steem.

If you want to vote for my witness I run @ocd-witness together with @anomadsoul and would very much appreciate your vote. =)

:-D ha already done in the last weeks or so. OCD surprised me sometimes with a really nice vote (my posts about Vienna) - So I thought this is the minimum I can give back. THANKS!

What does OCD mean btw??

It can mean a lot of things. :D

In the beginning it was Operation Curation Delegation, now we may be shifting towards Original Content Distributed/Decentralized. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86