Lines of sad (3.772)

in #steem6 years ago

We are steadily going down. Market of cryptocurrencies has no bottom. It only has manipulations. Big boys make money. Sometimes this process kills good ideas. This also happened with STEEM.

I hope everything will be fine at STEEM. Hope ..... but have no confidence.

The latest hardwaves were bad for the system. The latest hardforks was killed by curatorship.

I hope that future hardforks will change the situation for the better.
Screenshot_2018-07-14-22-45-13-01.jpeg

Slovensko. Stará Turá.

Sort:  

I don't care; I just went out for a vindaloo curry, but couldn't find one anywhere, so I settled for some dry chicken wings without feathers. I will eat them later, when I get very hungry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67