Post just For posting. Unique trend on Steem desapears....(6.84)

in #steem6 years ago

I notice that content in our system is getting better. I'm all greatly pleased to open Steem. Maybe the bad trend disappears ....

I will explain what I say. I've been here for a long time. I saw a lot of different and good and bad. About a year ago, people began to actively create posts with one purpose - to create a post for creating a post. It's not cool at all.
I also passed this stage in my development. I would have deleted my posts of this type. But this is Blockchain, it's forever. Therefore, my shameful posts are also eternal))
IMG_20180601_142207732-01.jpeg

I see that the amount of such content is gradually decreasing. And it's super cool.
People realized that it does not bring neither profit nor pleasure.
Many of us are not professional content creators here. I am the same. Before coming to Steem, I had my small blog on Blogspot. But I'm not professful, I'll become a professional. And now my posts are also not perfect. But I am very hard at studying. I'm learning to create great content. And this is not difficult. Our lives are content. Our life is interesting content.

I support "small" and new accounts. I see their development. A lot of content these people take from their everyday life. Make photos, write your own thoughts. It is interesting. Such content is required. It gives an opportunity to observe a strange way of life.

Make Steem interesting together !!!!

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice.
GSG site = GSG Lessons
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Two methods of creating PROFITABLE posts.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Resteems. My NOT rules.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Are Resteem-bots afraid to be honest?
Pending Payout service.
Steem Reputation.
STEEM VS SBD. My New Invest Dessision.

Я помічаю, що контент у нашій системі стає кращим. Я все з більшим задоволенням відкриваю Steem. Може поганий тренд зникає....

Я поясню про що я кажу. Я вже достатньо довгий час тут. Бачив багато різного і хорошого і поганого. Приблизно рік тому люди активно почали створювати пости з однією метою - створення поста для створення поста. Це взагалі не круто.
Я також проходив скрізь такий етап. Я б видалив мої пости такого типу. Але це Блокчейн, це навічно. Тому мої ганебні пости також вічні ))

Я бачу що кількість такого контенту поступово зменшується. І це супер круто.
Люди зрозуміли що це не приносить ні прибутку ні задоволення.
Багато з нас тут не професійні творці контенту. Я так само. До приходу на Steem, я мав свій невеликий блог на Blogspot. Але я не професфонал, я стану професіоналом. І зараз мої пости також не ідеальні. Але я дуже старанно вчуся. Я вчуся творити гарний контент. І це не складно. Наше життя і є контент. Наше життя цікавий контент.

Я підтримую "маленькі" та нові акаунти. Я бачу їх розвиток. Багато контенту ці люди беруть зі свого буденного життя. Роблять фотографії, пишуть свої думки. Це цікаво. Такий контент потрібен. Він дає можливість поспостерігати за чужим способом життя.

Зробимо Steem цікавим разом!!!!

Sort:  

А от можна тут кароч настроїти типу тайм-органайзер чи як його. ну типу наваляти постів 10 і поїхати на кариби, а контент настроїти щоб кожен день там о 12.00 пост загружався у мережу?

зручно робити чернетки в busy.org/drafts і публікувати за настроєм

Привіт. Можна. www.steemauto.com там е подібний сервіс. Я сам такого досвіду не мав.

в приложении еСтим тоже можно расписание создавать

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00