You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion: 50/50 and Sell SBD

in #steem5 years ago

lol - so now cheetah rewards for re-posting.

Not that I mind, this kind of information should be repeated as it can benefit others who missed the previous post, as I had - what you say makes a lot of sense and now that you have pointed out (what should have been) the obvious, I will try to follow your advice.

I do not know how well versed you are in the complex world of digital money, but many of us are very ignorant and find it difficult to understand. If you have the knowledge, why not offer to help/answer questions, for a small fee? I suggest this because I see you have the gift of explaining facts in a an easy to understand manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81