You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 Campaign to get STEEM listed on Binance! 🚨 Community Coin vote! @ned @jerrybanfield @everybodyelse

in #steem6 years ago

when I made a Binance account, I was surprised that steem/sbd weren't listed; it was annoying because I wanted to transfer some SBD directly over there - hopefully this gets someones attention who can help!

Sort:  

It's definitely odd, and the main reason is that new coins have highly active devs who seek out exchanges to get listed on. STEEM doesn't really have a centralized team per se to take steps like that maybe? I'm not sure..
I hope we get listed anyway because Poloniex sucks and I feel it's bordering on the edge of being a fishy exchange, and Bittrex is losing more and more ground to other exchanges. It would be great to just ditch it altogether and do all my trading on Binance instead. Plus, Binance is an Asian exchange, which means more exposure of STEEM in Asia (and they love crypto!)

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22