Sort:  

Hi, @artonmysleeve, I am very well, settled in my city with my family. The new job is much busier than mine in Sheffield. But it is nice to achieve more. How are you? New home? Maybe new job for you? And the weather in Guangdong is already hot, I think it is a bit warmer in Sheffield?

Thank you for sending me regards.

your welcome my friend, the weather here is 24oc in Rotherham so nice and warm for a change, you know what the weather is like in this country, it's either raining or cloudy or both haha.
I am glad you have settled in my friend, I think about you sometimes, like what you are doing, where you have been, i do check for you on steemit but you don't seem to be on as much these days as you did when you where over here.
We are all well, we have moved into a bigger house and better prospects so we are all happy. we have been doing a lot of painting to get it looking nice. I have spent a lot of time doing the garden out side I am making it in to a butterfly garden, its taking a lot of time to do.
will speak to you very soon my friend.
love from us all in the UK
@artonmysleeve.

So happy to know you all family are very well. Stay connected. I appreciate our friendship, especially via Steemit, the King of Sheffield.

Best regards to you!

best regards to you too my friend, If you ever come back over please drop me a bell we can meet for some grub :@)

That is for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61