Get Your Free STEEM Here for the 14th of July.

in #steem7 years ago

Yes its free. I will be doing this everyday from now on.

If you want to get free steem upvote this post.

You can Resteem the post if you want, it can further increase the reward pool.

image

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.
So lets see if I could give something back to the community.

Follow me @arunava for daily free SBD.

Sort:  

@arunava You can get free steem from me as well, if you want.
Great post :)

Whats up @arunava I just followed you. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

great idea how to help other steemians.. :) Great job, i appreciate that . resteemed upvoted.

Im just miss , how you choose that one who will get it?

Followed, Upvoted and resteemed :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Participating here. Done 😊


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56