You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reason # 53: Why Steem is the Best!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for your post. It lets me understand that witness is a block producer and every "citizen" only have 30 votes to witness. I think that's why some block producer ask newer to vote them as a witness. Definitely witness( block producer ) can make steemit grow but I think we also need care our rights to vote.

Sort:  

It is true, your vote matters and that is why you have potential witnesses asking you for their vote. There are many other ways for you to influence the direction of this blockchain on top of voting. Don't be afraid to voice your opinion and be an active citizen. Thank you for reading and commenting.

Followed you and I decided to read all your posts of the series "Reason #xx - Why Steem is the Best!"

Aweomse! I hope you enjoy them. And please, comment on any and all of them... I try to keep up with everyone that is engaging with me. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89