You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't See How You Don't See It

in #steem5 years ago

As ever, you have the clearest and brightest vision of STEEM.

Who’s attention do you need to start laying the foundations of these ideas?

Is this something @oracle-d could help with?
I think it’s right up their street to investigate the properties you talk about.

I’m totally behind you on this. Exciting stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks so much as always @ashtv! I think there are a lot of different people that could implement this. I'm pretty sure the donations feature wouldn't require a HF. I think to really take advantage of the power it would be best to put it on the blockchain, but the lowest hanging fruit could be just at the frontend level. So @steempeak, @busy, @esteem, etc. Any of them could do it. Steempeak showed interest for a second, but then it seemed to fizzle out. It looks like @freedomex is interested now as well on their condenser fork RocketEx. Gonna check that out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67