Kedondong fruit and bananas

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Kedondong fruit and bananas seem familiar to us all in everyday life.

today I visited my brother's house and saw the fruits. The fruit is big and healthy and I try to taste kedondong fruit. Kedondong fruit in the jungka village this elephant is very sweet and not too fibrous so that the people around this village make a cake called MANISAN BOEH KERUENDONG.

It's different with this banana. aceh people call this banana the name BOEH PISANG WAK. Usually they make a cake named BOEH GUEDOK using the raw material of this banana.

Likewise about the fruit of kedondong and banana in Jungka Gajah village, Meurah Mulia sub-district, (Aceh).

image


Upvote or Restim and Follow me


My post today is about banana wak and Boeh kerundong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82