You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Lost @KeiserReport To Dash - Jerry's "Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!" (Please READ & VOTE Jerry's Proposal!)

in #steem6 years ago

The last thing we need for Steem is a Dash-like system. Jerry’s proposal is garbage, just like his Dash promotional proposal was. He’s only suggesting it because he thinks he’ll benefit by making more money from “advertising” proposals.

Sorry. Jerry’s nincompoopery isn’t the answer.

Sort:  

I have no idea what dash is except for another currency. I joined steemit for the alexa ranking and do get traffic to my work on other platforms when I post links here. This is what keeps me going now and connections I've made with steemers on my other platforms.

He’s only suggesting it because he thinks he’ll benefit by making more money from “advertising” proposals.

Amanda B. Johnson agrees. :-)

Where is Amanda these days? I haven't seen anything from her in a while.

100% upvoted for the use of the word nincompoopery 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72