A swindler and a fool

in #steem6 years ago

Once a fool and a cheater met unexpectedly, the cheater said, if I have the ability, I will give you the best. The fool foolishly believed that he gave all his things to the liar, and sincerely said, "mine is yours later."
The cheater also said that if someone else gave me something better than you gave me, I would not see it. I would only cherish everything you have.
The fool moved his eyes to tears, and he took his heart out to the cheater. The cheater said, besides this heart, do you have anything more valuable? The fool shook his head, the cheater found that the fool had nothing, so he threw the heart of the fool on the ground, stepped on a few feet, disdain to say: a broken heart of your heart can be worth a few money?
The fool squatted down, crying to pick up the broken heart, only to understand that the cheater wanted only material, not his hot sincere heart, and even more, the cheater never gave anything to him.
The fool wiped his tears and said to the cheater, "you are wrong. The most valuable thing on my body is this heart. No one will like me to take a sincere heart out to you." This heart is the most rare thing.
The fool goes, the cheater is stupid, the cheater looks at the fool and gives the heart to another person. He is too late to regret, but everything can no longer go back to the past.
It
In this world,
Not everyone knows your kindness.
It is possible to change sincerity

Sort:  

@aulin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57