You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Seeing The Death Of Voting Bots On The Steem Blockchain???

in #steem6 years ago

I've been thinking about this a lot actually...
I think it will all come down to the process of 'verification' - will it be a photo with a name on it, a twitter account, will it be extremely difficult, incredibly easy or somewhere in between.
I can't help but think that the introduction of the GPT (if we're all right on how it will work) would have to decrease the value of STEEM.... or, will we essentially not care about the GPT because it's not valued on the market place? It might be nothing more than a digital collectible.

I also can't help but think we're a long way off from this.. as far as I know, it's only been presented in that Telegram group and not on any official Steemit Inc communication avenues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81