You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Letting People Live And The Absurdity Of Work!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

One of the many things I'm excited about with Steem, is the content creation that has encouraged me to live more of my life, and I'm soon going to document the building of a vegetable patch in our yard... I'm hoping eventually we'll produce enough food to make a substantial dent in our grocery bills, and the post payouts from the tutorials, etc will help with the rest of the bills. I fully intend to get to a point where I can make my living entirely off the blockchain; creating, developing and building things I'm excited about for myself and my community... instead of just working for the man. What's the man done for me lately?

Sort:  

I believe the fact that you are here now means that your vision will come true. Blockchain is going to provide resources for most people....however those in early stand to gain a bit more than others.

This blockchain is going to get very interesting when SMTs are released and there are many different options.......Appics should be one of the first ones that we are able to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81