Sort:  

True! 8 months now since this article was written and I'm just hearing about it now. This is the only coin I understand because of it's functionality.

Great question! A lot of the talk in the crypto world seems to be surrounding hype and breakthroughs/news. I’m not sure how ‘sexy’ it is to just be delivering on the promises that we set out to do, and slowly making improvements to make the platform better. It should be ;)

I've been an active member less than 24 hours and I've had dozens of interactions with complete strangers. It's a more enjoyable experience than Facebook. Feels good to know I'm part of something new and exciting!

Never research on the issue of crytocurrencies because of my experiences with e-gold and ebullion. but in my country the bitcoin seems to be a general name for cryptocurrencies until I found out about steemit. It's getting clear it is high time I research on this

I'm more than new here. Just got approved and I am reading everything. So, I'm guessing that that could be the reason some people are not "talking about STEEM".... Still learning all about this, I love to write... so, we'll see.

Me too! A bit overwhelming needing to learn a new language!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89