HOW TO GET MORE FOLLOWERS IN STEEMIT / COMO OBTENER MAS SEGUIDORES EN STEEMIT

in #steem7 years ago

steem 5.jpeg

In my last post, I was mentioning my three steps that are making me go from 0 follower to almost 2,000 within 3 months. I hope you enjoy reading it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@avance2010/reaching-2-000-followers-thank-you-how-i-did-it-como-logre-llegar-a-casi-2-000-seguidores

If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed?

Sort:  

great post, avance2010 as usual!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you. I like your style. You have over 4,000 followers and you have been following anybody. That's unique. I am going to use your service.

Congratulations @avance2010! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44