You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem6 years ago

Some thought provoking stuff here, man. Especially with your job. Because on one hand, you don't want your family to rely on something that changes so often and is so new. Cryptocurrency is treading on new ground, and while the future looks bright for Steemit, it's kind of scary to fully rely on it. That being said, nearly every big decision has risk involved, and looking at a lot of the "successful" people in the past, they took risks and are where they are now because of that. I've seen the way you handle your "power" here on Steemit, and how you're trying to thoughtfully grow the community here. While I'm not saying you should quit your job, I will say that I think if Steemit does grow to whole new level, it will need people like you working at it to help it get there. Best of luck while you ponder of these questions, and enjoy your vacation! Looks awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88