Halfway back home, leaving an airport computer with a steem.io tab open.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)



Stopover in Doha for my next flight to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Picture uploaded with Steepshot. I already have a few drafts going with only minor edit and pics and is so excited to get them published.

In the meantime why not hijack a computer and leave a tab open about Steem!!


I'm @awesomianist

Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

Haha keep on spreading the good word. Safe travels my friend, nice meeting you!

Nice meeting you too Jeff!

It's 2 more flights and 28 hours for me. Hope you had a pleasant flight back home too. And let's keep connected on the blockchain!

Someone lucky is going to get on the computer, haha. Nah for real, that's a cool idea.

Someone lucky

That's how i see it!

Spreading the good word that's what im doing!!

Good idea. Maybe I do this at Apple store or Machine hehe

let's do that!! any time there's a spare unattended computer we'll open up Steem.io or Steemit.com

I’ll open my steemit profile LOL! Haha

That works too!

Cool idea. Ill be going to the computer shop at the weekend Ill do it there on the display computers :)

hahaha!! Now that i've tried it once. I'll be doing it again and again. if 1 in 5 person got curious about Steem i would consider it a win on itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95