Ocdb doing great work for steem platform.

in #steem5 years ago

--

tenor.gif

welcome to my post


A use @ocdb doing great work. Once there was a time mostly whales saling their votes and steembottracker.com site more used then steem. Because of buying bidbot and get big whales vote on your post with some profit as well. So people left work on quality post. They know make a normal little post then go to bidbot and cash some votes. Earn profit as well as your post will be prominent as well.
@ocdb start downvoting the post who purchasing bid bot. I like his idea soo soo much because uf people stop buying boot the whales have to upvote free of cast. And then they view some good post and upvote them because the curation go high as 50%.
Love you @ocdb go and downvote every single post who purchaing bidbots.


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG

f693d6332b5468427075a09c6b7d93f8.gif
BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif
ABOUT ME


I AM AYESHA. I AM FROM PAKISTAN.I AM STUDING IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY DOING B.A. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I LOVE TO PLAY GAMES.SPECIALLY LOVE WATCHING CRICKET.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AYESHA0018





INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact me.





@AYESHA0018



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81