You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are The People With Whom You Began Your Journey On Steemit Still Around?

in #steem6 years ago

I learnt about this steemit platform in Dec 2017 and I am regular since then. I met @himshweta on this platform. She advised me how to use this platform and earn. But after few days she disappeared from steemit. The last post she posted 4 months ago was that she was ill and sick. I wish her for her good health. And expect she will return someday on steemit . As she used to earn handsomely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's an interesting story. I think it would be great to have her come back as well and maybe she will who knows. Glad you stuck around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83