You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing A Big Role

in #steem5 years ago

Both are very useful tools, I know some see it as a competition especially in the Engagement League, but they are really about making use of a free easy and convenient tool. I think I am approaching my week 38 in the Minnow League. I just made it to level 2. many would look and see that as pretty slow progress, I look and see steady progress.

I won a few games, got a few nice curies, and sold a lot of steem monster cards, but by far the most progress has come from just trying to keep a steady rhythm that will not lead me to burn-out or crash-and-burn.

A bit slow but steady, and the leagues help me with tracking that progress. I have no clue how much steem power I had 4 months ago, but I know where to go and look it up.

Sort:  

Slow and steady wins the race and you are doing just fine. The Curie votes are a great bonus and just give you a boost. You will make it sooner than you think as it does start to speed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95