You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Hobo Tokens: Free To All @hobo.media Followers!

in #steem5 years ago

I'll check again in a bit, but no tokens yet, maybe I should of waited a few hours, but the thought of my second batch of steem engine tokens was kind of cool. They will look nice next to my 'engage' tokens.

Sort:  

removed

Something sort of went wrong, I had zero when I first checked, then I checked when you replied just above and I had 100, and now I have 200, so I think it got sent twice, how do I send 100 of them back to you?

Goofed and sent that to myself thus the deleted message below.

removed

If you are sure I will, let me know if you change your mind. I only noticed it because I wanted to buy some of the ENG tokens (2), after you sent me some, got me looking at all of them so thought I should at least have two of the builders tokens, to see how it all worked, still learning, steep learning curve. have a good day, my bed is calling.

removed

WOW

Thank you.

Got-em, thank you, sitting right above my engage token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87