You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel better about Steem today than I have for two months.

in #steem5 years ago

it used to be called the first step of recovery, admitting there is a problem. Now that he has that out of the way, perhaps things will improve. I do however wish that when people see dissenting opinions that the first words out are not "Take your blog and go home then'". It is my opinion that it was this type of attitude leads nowhere.

I do feel sorry for the 70% that got laid-off just before the holidays. First I read about GM plant shutdowns then come home and see closer to home type lay-offs before the holidays. I wish that companies would wait until Feb to break workers hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89