Sort:  

And beyond!

nope its going down
its a scam

remlor- why in the world are you downvoting everything? https://steemd.com/@remlor

cause i can
trying to show everyone this is a utter farse and its flawed
it wont last

Why are you flagging me, I have never done you any ill, I don't want to get into any flagging wars with anyone

hahahah shows the crappyness of this joke of a platform
the very fact that people can do this shows it is a scam!

So you downvote my comments as well, in the future please avoid my post, don't want that kind of vibes around me...if you think its a scam, then leave why go around downvoting power stuff, I don't even know you or I have ever downvoted your stuff, so please take that vibes somewhere else

Well, you gotta do what you gotta do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31