You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - We are testing the previous Top - Go !

in #steem5 years ago

Hoping for another pull back to the support to accumulate again. If it breaks out on strong volume there could be some fast short term appreciation for sure. Also I wouldn’t mind it breaking the lower support so it can get back to $.30 ish again so I can buy at a cheaper price. This may not be great for long position short term traders but I’m holding for a while so I can grow my blog in on streamit with it so the temporary decreases in price are great for me so I can get my hands on cheap SP! Only way it would not be great for me or others trying to do the same is if the price stays low. If it stays below $.35 for a long tine it would stink for me bc that is my avg cost in my approx 3k of sp. Also any long term price depression would lower payouts causing me to lose money and others also. This could lead to people leaving Steemit due to low payouts which is not good for us. Another great option would be if the price breaks out and goes crazy as my pay outs would be worth more and in one would multiply! I guess I’m good with either price action as long as it’s short term (except price appreciation-that is good for all bloggers and speculators). What could put sone downward pressure on price is if the large players decide to power down and sell off SP driving the price back down and taking away from the community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It broke it my friend ;) it is over 0.50$ now but still a good price to accumulate to my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67